Animal Pictures Archive mobile

Animal Movie Poster
The Emperor's New Groove (2000)

The Emperor's New Groove (2000)
Resolution: 510x755
The Emperor's New Groove is a 2000 American animated comedy film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation and released by Walt Disney Pictures on December 15, 2000. It is the 40th animated feature in the Walt Disney Animated Classics series. The title refers to the Danish fairy tale The Emperor's New Clothes by Hans Christian Andersen, though the two have little else in common. A comedy produced by Randy Fullmer and directed by Mark Dindal, The Emperor's New Groove was altered significantly over six years of development and production from its original concept as a more traditional Disney musical entitled Kingdom of the Sun, to have been directed by Dindal and Roger Allers.
The Emperor's New Groove, 2000, Mark Dindal, David Spade, John Goodman, Eartha Kitt, Patrick Warburton, Wendie Malick, Kellyann Kelso, Stephen J. Anderson, Eli Russell Linnetz, Bob Bergen, Rodger Bumpass, Tom Jones, Robert Clotworthy, animation, Walt Disney Pictures, animal film, llama
  • IMDB - The Emperor's New Groove (2000)
  • DVD @ Amazon - The Emperor's New Groove (2000)
  • Google - The Emperor's New Groove (2000)
  • | Mobile Home | New Photos | Random | Funny | Films | Korean |
    ^o^ Animal Pictures Archive for smart phones ^o^