Animal Pictures Archive mobile

Animal Movie Poster
Deep Blue Sea (1999)

Deep Blue Sea (1999)
Resolution: 507x755
Deep Blue Sea is a 1999 science fiction horror film that stars Saffron Burrows, Thomas Jane, LL Cool J, Michael Rapaport, Stellan Skarsgård and Samuel L. Jackson. The film was directed by Renny Harlin and was released in the United States on July 28, 1999.

Searching for a cure to Alzheimer's disease a group of scientists on an isolated research facility become the bait as a trio of intelligent sharks fight back.

Deep Blue Sea, 1999, Renny Harlin, Thomas Jane, Saffron Burrows, LL Cool J, Michael Rapaport, Stellan Skarsgård, Samuel L. Jackson, Jacqueline McKenzie, Aida Turturro, animal film, shark, monster, mako shark
  • IMDB - Deep Blue Sea (1999)
  • DVD @ Amazon - Deep Blue Sea (1999)
  • Google - Deep Blue Sea (1999)
  • | Mobile Home | New Photos | Random | Funny | Films | Korean |
    ^o^ Animal Pictures Archive for smart phones ^o^